Republican Party											
Received	TwpBoro	Position	Name	I	Lname	Term	Vote				
3/7/2019	Allison Township	Supervisor	Fran		Johnson	6 Year	Vote for One				
3/5/2019	Avis Borough	Councilman	Thomas		Gordon	4 Year	Vote for three				
2/28/2019	Bald Eagle Township	Supervisor	Stephen		Tasselli	6 Year	Vote for One				
2/28/2019	Bald Eagle Township	Supervisor	C. L. Tuff		Rine, Jr.	2 Year	Vote for One				
3/6/2019	Beech Creek Borough	Councilman	Greg		Small	4 Year	Vote for three				
3/7/2019	Beech Creek Borough	Councilman	Michael	R.	English	4 Year	Vote for three				
3/12/2019	Beech Creek Township	Auditor	Tammy	J.	Bechdel	6 Year	Vote for One				
3/12/2019	Castanea Township	Supervisor	Brandon	C.	Coleman	6 Year	Vote for One				
2/26/2019	Chapman Township	Supervisor	Tim		Horner	6 Year	Vote for One				
3/8/2019	City of Lock Haven	Councilman	Douglas	Т.	Byerly	4 Year	Vote for three				
3/11/2019	Clinton County	Auditor	Brooke		Fravel	4 Year	Vote for Two				
3/11/2019	Clinton County	Commissioner	Michele		Whitney	4 Year	Vote for Two				
3/11/2019	Clinton County	Commissioner	Mitch		Christensen	4 Year	Vote for Two				
3/11/2019	Clinton County	Register & Recorder	Jennifer	L.	Ноу	4 Year	Vote for One				
3/12/2019	Clinton County	Prothonotary	Cindy		Love	4 Year	Vote for One				
3/4/2019	Clinton County	Auditor	Rita		O'Brien	4 Year	Vote for Two				
2/25/2019	Clinton County	Commissioner	Jeffrey	Α.	Snyder	4 Year	Vote for Two				
3/11/2019	Clinton County	Commissioner	Miles		Kessinger	4 Year	Vote for Two				
3/8/2019	Crawford Township	Supervisor	Gerald		Seyler	6 Year	Vote for One				
3/7/2019	Dunnstable Township	Supervisor	Thomas	Ε.	Bechtol, Jr.	6 Year	Vote for One				
3/4/2019	Flemington Borough	Councilman	Wayne		Allison	4 Year	Vote for three				
3/12/2019	Gallagher Township	Supervisor	Kenneth	M.	Porter	6 Year	Vote for One				
3/12/2019	Gallagher Township	Auditor	Margaret	G.	Neff	6 Year	Vote for One				
3/6/2019	Greene	Supervisor	Robert	W.	Bressler	6 Year	Vote for One				
3/11/2019	KCSD Region I	School Director	Wayne	Α.	Koch	4 Year	Vote for One				
3/11/2019	KCSD Region II	School Director	Elisabeth		Lynch	2 Year	Vote for One				
3/12/2019	KCSD Region II	School Director	Gregory	D.	Mayes	2 Year	Vote for One				
3/11/2019	KCSD Region IV	School Director	Jeff		Johnston	4 Year	Vote for One				
3/12/2019	KCSD Region IV	School Director	Debra	F.	Smith	4 Year	Vote for One				
3/12/2019	KCSD Region VI	School Director	Randy	S.	Strouse	4 Year	Vote for One				
	KCSD Region VIII	School Director	Boise		Miller	4 Year	Vote for One				
2/25/2019	Lamar Township	Auditor	Larry	E.	Habasevich	6 Year	Vote for One				

		-	-	-		-	-
3/11/2019	Lamar Township	Supervisor	Martin	M.	Salinas	6 Year	Vote for One
3/12/2019	Leidy Township	Auditor	Susan	L.	Clemmer	4 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	Leidy Township	Supervisor	Charles	E.	Cross	6 Year	Vote for one
3/12/2019	Logan Township	Supervisor	Dan		McCormack	6 Year	Voter for one
2/27/2019	Loganton Borough	Councilman	Christopher		Scaff	4 Year	Vote for three
3/4/2019	Loganton Borough	Councilman	Myron		Seyler	4 Year	Vote for three
3/12/2019	Mill Hall Borough	Councilman	John	W.	Gugliocciello, Jr.	4 Year	Vote for Four
3/12/2019	Mill Hall Borough	Councilman	Daniel		McCloskey	4 Year	Vote for Four
3/12/2019	Mill Hall Borough	Councilman	Brandon		Irvin	4 Year	Vote for Four
2/27/2019	Noyes Township	Supervisor	Richard	Α.	Grenell, Sr.	6 Year	Voter for one
3/7/2019	Pine Creek Township	Supervisor	Thomas	G.	Wilt, Jr.	6 Year	Vote for One
3/7/2019	Pine Creek Township	Supervisor	John	M.	Reese	4 Year	Vote for One
3/8/2019	Porter Township	Auditor	Sharon		Schrack	6 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	Porter Township	Auditor	Janice		Keller	4 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	Renovo Borough	Councilman	David		Knauff	4 Year	Vote for Three
3/12/2019	Renovo Borough	Councilman	Kristy		Serafini-Brooks	4 Year	Vote for three
3/8/2019	Wayne Township	Supervisor	James	В.	Maguire	6 Year	Vote for One