DEMOCRATIC PARTY							
Received	TwpBoro	Position	Name	ı	Lname	Term	Vote
3/8/2019	Allison Township	Auditor	Polly		Spangler	4 Year	Vote for One
3/4/2019	Avis Borough	Councilman	Jeff		Raab	4 Year	Vote for Three
3/4/2019	Avis Borough	Councilman	Donald	E.	Aungst	4 Year	Vote for Three
3/8/2019	Avis Borough	Councilman	Elmer	D.	Christian Jr.	2 Year	Vote for Three
3/12/2019	Avis Borough	Councilman	Michael		Bilbay	4 Year	Vote for Three
3/8/2019	Beech Creek Borough	Councilman	Lynn		Gray	4 Year	Vote for three
3/11/2019	City of Lock Haven	Councilman	William	Н.	Mincer	4 Year	Vote for Three
3/12/2019	City of Lock Haven	Mayor	Joel		Long	4 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	Clinton County	Prothonotary	Marie		Vilello	4 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	Clinton County	Commissioner	Angela		Harding	4 Year	Vote for Two
3/8/2019	Clinton County	District Attorney	Dave		Strouse	4 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	Clinton County	Auditor	Michelle		Crowell	4 Year	Vote for Two
3/11/2019	Clinton County	Sheriff	Kerry	W.	Stover	4 Year	Vote for One
3/12/2019	Clinton County	Commissioner	Paul	W.	Conklin	4 Year	Vote for Two
3/11/2019	Crawford Township	Tax Collector	Andrea		Meixel	2 Year	Vote for One
3/8/2019	Dunnstable Township	Supervisor	Donald	J.	Weise	6 Year	Vote for One
3/8/2019	Flemington Borough	Councilman	Jo		LaRocque	4 Year	Vote for Three
3/12/2019	Gallagher Township	Supervisor	Kenneth	J.	McCullough	6 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	KCSD Region I	School Director	Wayne	A.	Koch	4 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	KCSD Region II	School Director	Elisabeth		Lynch	2 year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	KCSD Region II	School Director	Paul		Washington	2 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	KCSD Region IV	School Director	Debra	F.	Smith	4 Year	Vote for One
3/11/2019	KCSD Region IV	School Director	Jeff		Johnston	4 Year	Vote for One
3/12/2019	KCSD Region VIII	School Director	Boise		Miller	4 Year	Vote for One
3/7/2019	Lamar Township	Supervisor	Larry	D.	Rhine	6 Year	Vote for One
3/4/2019	Loganton Borough	Councilman	Judy	S.	Karstetter	4 Year	Vote for Three
3/5/2019	Loganton Borough	Auditor	Jane	E.	Rossman	6 Year	Vote for One
3/8/2019	Mill Hall Borough	Councilman	Frederick	C.	Bucheit	4 Year	Vote for Four
2/25/2019	Porter Township	Supervisor	Nevin	L.	Courter	6 Year	Vote for One
3/12/2019	Wayne Township	Supervisor	Robin		Condo	6 Year	Vote for One
2/28/2019	Woodward Township	Supervisor	John	L.	Barth II	6 Year	Vote for One